Us in Cyberspace

Us in Cyberspace   

by F. Myzura

This poem is about you
It’s all about love
Its what I lived to gain
And yet I cannot have
This poem is about you
Its tells of how we met
Two strangers in the night
United by the Internet
This poem tells you of me
My world that you can see
‘Twas weary and dry before
Then you came and gave me more
This poem is about us
About the things we love and adore
And the feelings through ICQ
We wrote but never came through
This poem tell you through your email
How my feelings have become so frail
And as days and nights go by…
I love you more and I don’t know why
This poem has no means to an end
Though I wish I could do that somehow
But I know I’ll cherish you deep
And let this love dim to sleep.

– F.Myzura UKM 98

Copyright © 1998 F. Myzura

Published in: on May 16, 2007 at 5:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://faythepoet.wordpress.com/2007/05/16/us-in-cyberspace-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

